Aircel Customer Care Number | Toll free Number | Region Wise Number | Telecom Customer Care

Customer Care Number Of Aircel

Here, you can get the Aircel Prepaid customer care number, toll-free number, and common Aircel customer care number. 
Note:- That this Aircel customer care number 24*7 i.e. it works every day and every minute, so you no need to worry about the timing.
  • Aircel Customer care number: 121 (for Aircel users, it may be chargeable at 50p/3min)
  • Aircel Customer care number: +91 9716012345 (from any other networks)
  • Aircel Customer Care number: 198 (Toll-Free Number)

  • Aircel Customer care (Region Wise):-  Here, is the List of Customer Care Number for Different-Different Regions as Follows:-

CIRCLE
CUSTOMER CARE
NUMBER
OFFICE NO.
Andhra Pradesh
9700012345
9700199010
Assam
9854012345
9854199010
Bihar
9852012345
9852199010
Chennai
9841012345
9551299210
Delhi
9716012345
9716199010
Gujarat
9722012345
9722199010
Haryana
9802012345
9802199010
Himachal Pradesh
9857012345
9857199010
Jammu & Kashmir
9858012345
9858199010
Karnataka
9738012345
9738199010
Kerala
9809012345
9809199010
Kolkata
9804012345
9804099011
Madhya Pradesh
9806012345
9806199010
Mumbai
9768012345
9768199010
North East
9856012345
9856199010
Punjab
9803012345
9803199010
Orissa
9853012345
9853199010
Rajasthan
9782012345
9782199010
Rest of Maharashtra
9762012345
9762199010
Rest of West Bengal
9851012345
9851199011
Tamil Nadu
9842012345
9750999209
Uttar Pradesh (East)
9807012345
9807199010
Uttar Pradesh (West)
9808012345
9808199010

  • Aircel Customer Care Email:


STATES / REGIONSAIRCEL CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE EMAIL ID
Andhra Pradeshcare.andhrapradesh@aircel.co.in
Assamcare.assam@aircel.co.in
Biharcare.bihar@aircel.co.in
Goacare.goa@aircel.co.in
Gujaratcare.gujarat@aircel.co.in
Jharkhandcare.bihar@aircel.co.in
Haryanacare.haryana@aircel.co.in
Madhya Pradeshcare.mpcg@aircel.co.in
Keralacare.kerala@aircel.co.in
Delhicare.delhi@aircel.co.in
Himachal Pradeshcare.hp@aircel.co.in
Jammu Kashmircare.j&k@aircel.co.in
Karnatakacare.karnataka@aircel.co.in
Kolkatacare.kolkata@aircel.co.in
Maharashtracare.maharashtra@aircel.co.in
Mumbaicare.mumbai@aircel.co.in
Chennaitalktoaircel@aircel.co.in
Orissacare.orissa@aircel.co.in
Punjabcare.punjab@aircel.co.in
Rajasthancare.rajasthan@aircel.co.in
TamilnaduCare.tn@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (East)care.upeast@aircel.co.in
Uttar Pradesh (West)care.upwest@aircel.co.in
West Bengalcare.wb@aircel.co.in

  • Aircel Customer Care Service Centre:-


For more queries and doubts you may contact the respective Aircel customer care services centers listed below as per the regions belongs to the subscriber.


STATES / REGIONSAIRCEL OFFICE ADDRESS
Andhra PradeshAircel Limited, 5th floor, CACHE properties, Gumideli Commercial Complex, 1-10-39 to 44, Old Airport Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad – 500016.
Bihar & JharkhandDishnet Wireless Ltd, 6th floor, Sai Corporate Park, Rishi Vatika, Rukanpura, Patna – 800014.
GujaratAircel Limited, 5th floor, Venus Atlantis Corporate Park, Prahlad Nagar Road, Satellite, Ahmedabad – 380051.
AssamDishnet Wireless Ltd, Bhooban Plaza, HB Road, Pan Bazar, Guwahati – 798001.
HaryanaDishnet Wireless Ltd, 2nd floor, DLF Cybercity, Building no. 10, Tower A, Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana – 122022.
Madhya PradeshDishnet Wireless Ltd, 3rd floor, D.B Malls Pvt Ltd, D B City, Area Hills, Bhopal – 462011.
KeralaDishnet Wireless Ltd, R.R. Arcade, N.H. Bypass, Thammanam P.O., Ernakulam – 682032.
KarnatakaAircel Ltd., Municipal No.66-5-25, HM Vibha Towers, Luskar Hosur Road, Adugodi, Bengaluru – 560029.
Maharashtra & GoaAircel Ltd., Commer Zone, 2nd Building, 144 & 145, Samrat Ashoka Path, Yerwada, Pune -411006.
OrissaDishnet Wireless Ltd, 7th floor, B-Module, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar – 751023.
PunjabDishnet Wireless Ltd., Aircel Tower, C-82, Industrial Area Phase-7, Mohali – 160055.
TamilnaduAircel Limited, 1562 – A Nalavind Hospital Compound, Hope College, Peelamedu, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore – 641004.
UP EastDishnet Wireless Ltd., Ratan Square, 3rd floor, 20A, Vidhan Sabha Marg, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh – 226001.
UP WestDishnet Wireless Ltd., a-4& a-29, NCPL Web Tower, Sector 9, Noida, District Gautambudh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh – 201301.
West BengalDishnet Wireless Ltd., A201-205, Kamdhenu Bengal Shristi Complex, Citi Center, Durgapur – 713216.
MumbaiAircel Ltd., Opus Center, 47, Central Road, Opp. Hotel Tunga Paradise, M.I.D.C., Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400093.
Kolkata3rd floor, Globsyn Crystals Buildings plot 11 & 12, Block EP & GP, Sector-V, Salt Lake, Kolkata – 700091.
ChennaiAircel Cellular Ltd, 5thfloor, Spencer Plaza, 769, Anna Salai, Chennai – 600002.
Himachal PradeshDishnet Wireless Ltd., 2nd & 3rd floor, Keonthal Complex, Upper Khalini, Simla, Himachal Pradesh.
Jammu & KashmirDishnet Wireless Ltd., 105-112, B-1, North Block, Bahu Plaza Complex, Jammu – 190012.
DelhiAircel Cellular Limited, A-44, Mohan Cooperative Industrial Estate (MCIE), Mathura Road, New Delhi – 110044.



You may visit the official website www.aircel.com


If you have any issue of problem related to aticle or if you find any detail wrong Please let us knw in comment box below.